ÜYELERİMİZ

about

ÜYELERİMİZ

Ahmet BİÇER
Üye
ahmetbicer@florahotels.com
AHMET HAMDİ DEĞER
UYE
adeger@ahd-int.com
AHU ÖNDEROL
ÜYE
ahu@eventasist.com
Ali Erkan BEZİRGAN
Üye
aebezirgan@dogusmarina.com.tr
Alpaslan IŞIK
Üye
alpaslanisik@gmail.com
ARZU İKBAL AYGEN
ÜYE
arzu.aygen@yahoo.com
Aykut UZUNŞİMŞEK
Üye
uzunsimsek1@hotmail.com
Ayşe ÖZER
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
ayse@egeyat.com.tr
Ömer KARACALAR
Başkan
omerk@miltabodrummarina.com
Ömer ONAT
Üye
omerzoti@hotmail.com
Özgür EROL
Üye
ozgurerol33@hotmail.com
BANU KURŞUNCU
ÜYE
banukursuncu@hotmail.com
Barbaros GÜNEŞ
Üye
bgunes@barbarosyachting.com
Bülent BAYRAKÇI
Üye
bulent@bulentbayrakci.com
Cafer TOPALOĞLU
Üye
ctopaloglu@mu.edu.tr
Cem ERAYAN
Üye
drcem@egetim.com.tr
Civan AKKAYA
Üye
civanakk@gmail.com
Ebru BOZKURT
Üye
ebru@florahotels.com
Elvan TOPERİ
Genel Sekreter
e.toperi@gmail.com
Engin ÖZBEK
Üye
ozbek.engin@gmail.com
Erhan ÜNALDI
Üye
erhanunaldi@hotmail.com
Erman ARAS
Üye
era@erayachting.com
Fatih Can EKŞİ
Üye
fatih@kefaluka.com
Gökhan TANKAYA
Üye
gokhan.tankaya@gmail.com
Gündüz NALBANTOĞLU
Üye
gunduz@gunduztravel.com
Gizem Kabak
Young Skal
gizemkonuk88@gmail.com
Gonca UYGUN
Üye
goncauygun@yahoo.com
Gurhan GİDER
Üye
gurhan@gider.info
Hakan ALAN
Üye
halan@etstur.com
Hakan BOZ
Üye
onlyhakanboz@hotmail.com
Hakan GÜRSOY
Başkan Yardımcısı
nhgursoy@hotmail.com
Hakkı FELEK
Üye
hakkifelek@gmail.com
Hale TOKMAKÇIOĞLU
Üye
halet46@yahoo.com
Hasan KARADENİZ
Üye
hasank@arya.com.tr
KADIRHAN KESTANECİ
YOUNG SKAL BODRUM BAŞKANI
kadirhan@wowbodrum.com
Mehmet BAHAR
Üye
mehmet.bahar68@gmail.com
Mehmet ERGEÇ
Üye
mergec2010@hotmail.com
Mehmet YALÇINKAYA
Üye
mehmet_yalcinkaya@hotmail.com
Meltem ÖZSARI
Üye
meltem.ozsari@odeontours.com
Mesut DURATEYMUR
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
durateymur@gmail.com
Mumtaz GÖZTEPE
Üye
mumtazgoztepe.lvzz@gmail.com
Ozan AYDEMİR
Üye
ozan@teslatravel.com
Sedat Bora GÜLER
Üye
sedatbora@gmail.com
Semih ADIYAMAN
Üye
semihadiyaman@gmail.com
Sinan ÖZER
Üye
sinan@egeyat.com.tr
Sinan DURUKAN
Sayman
sinandurukan@yahoo.com
Tayfun AKDENİZ
Başkan Yardımcısı
tayfun.akdeniz@whiskytravel.com
Tufan SUYOLCU
Üye
bodrumtufani@hotmail.com
Ufuk GEZGİN
Üye
gezginufuk@gmail.com
Ulkay ATMACA
Üye
ulkay.atmaca@majesty.com.tr
YİĞİT GİRGİN
YOUNG SKAL
yigitgirgin@outlook.com.tr
ZUHAL ERİŞ
ÜYE
xuxu44@hotmail.com